Congratulations! Here you will find information about preparing for this milestone event and resources available after you graduate.

Dates to Remember

Spring Semester Begins
Monday, January 10

Last Day to Drop a Course
Monday, January 24

Spring Break (no classes held)
Monday, February 28 – Sunday, March 6

Last Day to Withdraw from a Course
Monday, April 25

Classes End
Monday, April 25

Study Days
Tuesday, April 26 and Wednesday, April 27

Final Exams
Thursday, April 28 – Wednesday, May 4

Diploma Date
Thursday, May 5

For more information, visit the Temple University 2021–2022 Academic Calendar.