Congratulations! Here you will find information about preparing for this milestone event and resources available after you graduate.

Dates to Remember

Spring Semester Begins
Tuesday, January 19

Last Day to Drop a Course
Monday, February 1

Wellness Days (no classes held)
Tuesday, February 23 and Wednesday, March 24

Last Day to Withdraw from a Course
Monday, April 26

Classes End
Monday, April 26

Study Days
Tuesday, April 27 and Wednesday, April 28

Final Exams
Thursday, April 29 - Wednesday, May 5

Diploma Date
Thursday, May 6

For more information, visit theĀ Temple University 2020-2021 Academic Calendar.